TMPS’s response to COVID-19. See the latest update

Our Team

Oklahoma City Office

Mike O’Keefe President mokeefe@tmpsok.com
Austin Koehn Vice-President Sales & Marketing akoehn@tmpsok.com
Tammye Duckworth Director of HR & Administration tduckworth@tmpsok.com
Carla LaPoma Director of Finance clapoma@tmpsok.com
Pat Worthington Payroll Account Manager pworthington@tmpsok.com
Dedra Doty Senior Recruiting/ Staffing Supervisor ddoty@tmpsok.com
Jessica Stanley Credentialing Specialist jstanley@tmpsok.com
Sarah Withington Staffing Supervisor swithington@tmpsok.com
Stephanie Collins Payroll Supervisor scollins@tmpsok.com

Tulsa Office

Maggie Tunnell Director of Staffing Services mtunnell@tmpsok.com
Genny Taylor Staffing Supervisor/Recruiter gtaylor@tmpsok.com
Emma Asberry Credentialing Specialist easberry@tmpsok.com
Ruby Waugh Special Projects & Administration rwaugh@tmpsok.com
Karla Winters Staffing Supervisor kwinters@tmpsok.com
Sara Smith Payroll Supervisor ssmith@tmpsok.com

Altus Office

Kindra Christon Director of Staffing Services kchriston@tmpsok.com