TMPS’s response to COVID-19. See the latest update

Our Team

Oklahoma City Office

Mike O’Keefe President mokeefe@tmpsok.com
Carla LaPoma Director of HR & Administration clapoma@tmpsok.com
Elescia McGee Finance Manager emcgee@tmpsok.com
Nessie Ford Payroll Supervisor nford@tmpsok.com
Pat Worthington Payroll Account Manager pworthington@tmpsok.com
Dedra Doty Senior Recruiting/ Staffing Supervisor ddoty@tmpsok.com
Kylee Harrell Credentialing Specialist kharrell@tmpsok.com
Sarah Withington Director of Sales swithington@tmpsok.com
Katie Gogets Staffing Coordinator kgogets@tmpsok.com

Tulsa Office

Maggie Tunnell Director of Staffing Services mtunnell@tmpsok.com
Genny Taylor Payroll Coordinator gtaylor@tmpsok.com
Sheree Phillips Staffing Supervisor sphillips@tmpsok.com
Amy Maish Staffing Supervisor/Recruiter amaish@tmpsok.com
Amber Givings Staffing Supervisor/Recruiter agivingsh@tmpsok.com
Ruby Waugh Special Projects Coordinator rwaugh@tmpsok.com
Karla Winters Staffing Supervisor kwinters@tmpsok.com

Altus Office

Kindra Christon Director of Staffing Services kchriston@tmpsok.com