TMPS’s response to COVID-19. See the latest update

Our Team

Oklahoma City Office

Mike O’Keefe President mokeefe@tmpsok.com
Carla LaPoma Director of HR & Administration clapoma@tmpsok.com
Elescia McGee Finance Manager emcgee@tmpsok.com
Stephanie Hughes Payroll Supervisor shughes@tmpsok.com
Pat Worthington Payroll Account Manager pworthington@tmpsok.com
Dedra Doty Senior Recruiting/ Staffing Supervisor ddoty@tmpsok.com
Jessica Stanley Credentialing Specialist jstanley@tmpsok.com
Sarah Withington Staffing Supervisor swithington@tmpsok.com

Tulsa Office

Maggie Tunnell Director of Staffing Services mtunnell@tmpsok.com
Genny Taylor Payroll Coordinator gtaylor@tmpsok.com
Sheree Phillips Staffing Supervisor sphillips@tmpsok.com
Amy Maish Staffing Supervisor/Recruiter amaish@tmpsok.com
Ruby Waugh Special Projects Coordinator rwaugh@tmpsok.com
Karla Winters Staffing Supervisor kwinters@tmpsok.com

Altus Office

Kindra Christon Director of Staffing Services kchriston@tmpsok.com